滚动顶部

网上账户服务

Intermountain Gas Company的在线帐户服务提供了一种方便,安全地在线管理您的帐户的好方法。 您可以从任何24/7设备访问在线帐户服务。 这意味着您可以随时通过我们的移动友好网站登录到您的帐户。 这些自助服务工具是免费的,使您能够在线支付账单,查看帐户信息,使用历史记录以及详细的月度收费帐单分析。 查看在线帐户服务的优势:

多重身份验证 (MFA) 现在对所有在线帐户都是强制性的。

多重身份验证 (MFA) 是我们在线账户服务客户的一项安全功能。 使用 MFA,您可以选择是否希望通过短信或电子邮件接收代码以验证您的登录。

什么是多重身份验证(MFA)?

启用多重身份验证(MFA)将增强登录安全性,并确保您是唯一有权访问您帐户的人。 一次性使用的安全代码将通过短信发送到您的电子邮件地址或手机。 您可以决定如何接收代码。 使用正确的用户名和密码登录后,将要求您输入安全密码。

少花一分钱,节省时间和树木!

注册eBill,当您可以查看帐单时,您会收到一封电子邮件通知。 然后,使用您的支票帐户中的资金登录并通过您的在线帐户提交ePayment。 快速,简便且环保。

网上帐户服务付款中心
付款中心

在在线账户服务支付中心,您可以进行支付、注册自动转账、申请等级支付、查看您的最新对账单和您的支付历史。 此外,您会看到显示今年和去年使用历史的使用图表。

在线帐户和服务中心
帐户和服务中心

获取有关您帐户费用和付款的详细报告,索取信用证,查看以前的对帐单,查看对帐单比较和分析图表。 您还可以提交服务请求以启动,停止或转移服务。

网上个人资料
简介

更改您的帐户信息,例如邮寄地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码和紧急联系人。 另外,您可以更改用户名和密码。

在线多帐户访问
注册其他帐户

管理多个帐户并为每个帐户在一个方便的在线位置进行付款。

在线帐户帮助和信息
帮助和信息

查看常见问题,向我们发送消息并提供反馈。

 请勿 在以下情况下,请使用Intermountains的在线表格:

  • 您需要在接下来的两个工作日内获得服务; 要么
  • 您的服务已断开,因为您尚未支付Intermountain Gas帐单。

相反,请致电我们的客户服务中心。 金银谷客户可以致电 208-377-6840。 对于所有其他区域,请致电 800-548-3679。 我们可以在周一至周五的7:30 AM – 6:30 PM接听您的电话。

请确认您的电子邮件地址和白天电话号码正确无误,以便我们就您的要求与您联系。

该网站是安全的。 服务请求表单在数据传输期间使用安全套接字层(SSL)加密技术。 有关更多信息,请查看我们的 免责声明.

Intermountain Gas Home » Customer Service » Online Account Services

Intermountain Gas Company’s Online Account Services offer a great way to conveniently and securely manage your account online. You can access Online Account Services from any device 24/7. That means you can log in to your account, using our mobile friendly site, any time of day. These self-service tools are free of charge and give you the ability to pay your bill online, review your account information, usage history and billing statement analysis of detailed monthly charges. Check out the benefits of Online Account Services:

Coming Soon to Online Account Services

Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) will soon be available as an optional security feature for our Online Account Services customers. When you enable MFA on your account, you choose if you would like to receive a code through text or email to verify your login.

If you have an Online Account Services account and are interested in MFA, you can prepare now by logging in to your account and making sure your email is up to date on your profile page. While logged in, provide your cell number to add the option of receiving MFA through text message. This will also allow you to receive important messages regarding your account.

If you’re not currently enrolled in Online Account Services and would like to be, it’s easy to get setup. Just click here to complete the online form.

What is Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA)?

Enabling Multi-Factor Authentication (MFA) will enhance login security and ensure that you are the only person with access to you account. A single-use security code will be sent to your email address or to your mobile phone via text message. You decide how you would like to receive the code. After logging in with the correct username and password, you will be required to enter the security code.

Save time and trees with one less bill in your mailbox!

Sign up for eBill and you’ll receive an email notification when your bill is ready to view. Then, login and submit an ePayment through your online account using funds from your checking account. It’s quick, easy, and environmentally friendly.

Please DO NOT use Intermountains’ online forms if:

  • You need service within the next two business days; or
  • Your service has been disconnected because you have not paid your Intermountain Gas bill.

Instead, please call our Customer Service Center. Treasure Valley customers can call 208-377-6840. For all other areas call 800-548-3679. We are available to take your calls from 7:30 A.M. – 6:30 P.M., Monday through Friday.

Please verify that your e-mail address and daytime phone number are correct so we can contact you regarding your request.

This website is secure. The service request forms use Secure Socket Layer (SSL) encryption technology during data transmission. For more information, please review our Legal Disclaimer.