山间天然气公司在《 JD电力研究》中排名最高

爱达荷州博伊西– 12月1,2021 – 根据 JD Power 2021 燃气公用事业住宅客户满意度研究,Intermountain Gas Company 在西部地区中型天然气公用事业部门的住宅天然气客户满意度中排名最高SM.

JD Power 2021燃气公用事业住宅用户满意度研究SM 周三被释放。 山间天然气获得796分,在西部地区中型天然气公用事业公司中名列前茅。 西部中型企业的平均得分为 764。该研究着眼于六个因素:安全性和可靠性、计费和支付、企业公民、价格、通信和客户服务。

Intermountain Gas总裁兼首席执行官Nicole Kivisto说:“我们的员工为向我们超过390,000万名爱达荷州客户提供安全可靠的天然气而感到自豪。” “我们为他们的辛勤工作感到荣幸。”

2021 年燃气公用事业住宅客户满意度研究SM,在其 20th 年,基于来自美国大陆 60,000 家大中型天然气公用事业公司的住宅客户的 85 多份回复。 该研究于 2021 年 2021 月至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月期间进行。

在此处查看完整的JD Power新闻稿。

Intermountain Gas Company 是一家天然气分销公司,为爱达荷州南部 391,000 个社区的约 76 名住宅、商业和工业客户提供服务。 Intermountain 是 MDU Resources Group, Inc. 的子公司,MDU Resources Group, Inc. 是一家财富 500 强公司,也是标准普尔中型股 400 指数和标准普尔高收益红利贵族指数的成员,正在通过其受监管的产品和服务提供必要的产品和服务来建设强大的美国®能源输送和建筑材料及服务业务。 有关 MDU Resources 的更多信息,请访问该公司的网站 www.mdu.com。 有关 Intermountain 的更多信息,请访问 www.intgas.com.

媒体联系:马克·汉森(Mark Hanson),电话:701-530-1093或 [电子邮件保护].

评论被关闭。

Intermountain Gas Company ranks highest in region in J.D. Power Study

BOISE, ID – Dec. 1, 2021 – Intermountain Gas Company received the highest ranking in satisfaction among residential natural gas customers in the midsize natural gas utilities segment of the West Region, according to the J.D. Power 2021 Gas Utility Residential Customer Satisfaction StudySM.

The J.D. Power 2021 Gas Utility Residential Customer Satisfaction StudySM was released Wednesday. Intermountain Gas received a score of 796, which was the highest among midsize natural gas utilities in the West Region. The west midsize average score was 764. The study looks at six factors: safety and reliability, billing and payment, corporate citizenship, price, communications, and customer service.

“Our employees take great pride in providing safe and reliable natural gas to our more than 390,000 customers in Idaho,” said Nicole Kivisto, president and CEO of Intermountain Gas. “We’re honored by this recognition of their hard work.”

The 2021 Gas Utility Residential Customer Satisfaction StudySM, in its 20th year, is based on more than 60,000 responses from residential customers of 85 large and midsize gas utilities across the continental United States. The study was fielded between January 2021 and October 2021.

View the complete J.D. Power Press Release here.

Intermountain Gas Company is a natural gas distribution company serving approximately 391,000 residential, commercial and industrial customers in 76 communities in southern Idaho. Intermountain is a subsidiary of MDU Resources Group, Inc., a Fortune 500 company and a member of the S&P MidCap 400 and the S&P High-Yield Dividend Aristocrats indices, and is Building a Strong America® by providing essential products and services through its regulated energy delivery and construction materials and services businesses. For more information about MDU Resources, see the company’s website at www.mdu.com. For more information about Intermountain, visit www.intgas.com.

Media Contact: Mark Hanson at 701-530-1093 or [email protected].

Comments are closed.